Skip to Main Content

Staff

Angela Strickland
Executive Director
AStrickland@BrunswickPHA.org

Joyce Cooper
Director of Operations
912.265.1334 Ex. 112
JCooper@BrunswickPHA.org

Sharon Dyer
Director of Finance
912.265.1334 Ex. 130
SDyer@BrunswickPHA.org

Jaimmie Howes
Director of Housing
912.265.1334 Ex. 142
JHowes@BrunswickPHA.org

Bradley Skipper
Director of I.T. & Compliance
912.265.1334 Ex. 111
BSkipper@BrunswickPHA.org


Director of Technical Services
912.265.1334 Ex. 105

Cindy Davis
AMP 1 Site Manager
912.265.1334 Ex. 201
CDavis@BrunswickPHA.org

Akem Washington
AMP 1 Asst. Site Manager
912.265.1334 Ex. 202
AWashington@BrunswickPHA.org

Karla Lopez
AMP 2 Site Manager
912.265.1334 Ex. 301
KLopez@BrunswickPHA.org

Charessa Pierce
AMP 2 Asst. Site Manager
912.265.1334 Ex. 302
CPierce@BrunswickPHA.org

Kim Ogden
AMP 3 Site Manager
912.265.1334 Ex. 401
KOgden@BrunswickPHA.org

Kassie Goff
AMP 3 Asst. Site Manager
912.265.1334 Ex. 402
KGoff@BrunswickPHA.org

Christina Curry
Administrative Support
912.265.1334 Ex. 129
CCurry@BrunswickPHA.org

Natasha Douglas
Housekeeping/Quality Control
912.265.1334 Ex. 123
NDouglas@BrunswickPHA.org

Shurekia Walker
Customer Service Representative
912.265.1334 Ex. 122
SWalker@BrunswickPHA.org

Gwen Williams
HCV Leasing Specialist
912.265.1334 Ex. 121
GWilliams@BrunswickPHA.org

D'Amber Smith
HCV Leasing Specialist
912.265.1334 Ex. 141
DSmith@BrunswickPHA.org

Rolana Davis
Admissions Counselor
912.265.1334 Ex. 120
RDavis@BrunswickPHA.org

Linda Rutland
Compliance Specialist
912.265.1334 Ex. 104
LRutland@BrunswickPHA.org

Michael Yuen
HQS Inspector
912.265.1334 Ex. 142
MYuen@BrunswickPHA.org