Skip to Main Content

Staff

On October 11th 2023, The Housing Authority, City of Brunswick has named Mr. Chris Baisden as the sole finalist for Executive Director.

Chris Baisden
Executive Director
912.265.1334 Ex. 136
cbaisden@BrunswickPHA.org

Christina Curry
Executive Administrative Assistant
912.265.1334 Ex. 129
CCurry@BrunswickPHA.org

Orah Reed
Human Resources Director
912.265.1334 Ex. 140
OReed@BrunswickPHA.org

Reggie Jackson
Director of Resident Services
912.506.4452
RJackson@BrunswickPHA.org

Bradley Skipper
Director of I.T.
912.265.1334 Ex. 111
BSkipper@BrunswickPHA.org

Gwen Williams
Accounting Specialist
912.265.1334 Ex. 135
GWilliams@BrunswickPHA.org

Edward Williams
Director of Maintenance
EWilliams@BrunswickPHA.org

Charessa Pierce
Maintenance Clerk
912.265.1334 Ex. 125
CPierce@BrunswickPHA.org

Natasha Douglas
Section 8 Manager/Specialist
912.265.1334 Ex. 121
NDouglas@BrunswickPHA.org

Kristin Walker
HCV Specialist
912.265.1334 Ex. 114
KWalker@BrunswickPHA.org

Dayana Jones
HCV Admissions Counselor
912.265.1334 Ex. 119
DJones@BrunswickPHA.org

Michael Yuen
HQS Inspector
912.265.1334 Ex. 142
MYuen@BrunswickPHA.org

Rolana Davis
LIPH/S8 Admissions Counselor
912.265.1334 Ex. 120
RDavis@BrunswickPHA.org

D'Amber Smith
Public Housing Manager
912.265.1334 Ex. 302
DSmith@BrunswickPHA.org

Satonya Cannon
AMP 3 Site Manager
912.265.1334 Ex. 401
SCannon@BrunswickPHA.org

Langston Austin
AMP 2 Site Manager
912.265.1334 Ex. 302
SCannon@BrunswickPHA.org

Cindy Davis
AMP 1 Site Manager
912.265.1334 Ex. 201
CDavis@BrunswickPHA.org

Brandi Smallwood
Housekeeping/Quality Control
912.265.1334 Ex. 123
BSmallwood@BrunswickPHA.org

Joyce Cooper
HUD Compliance Officer
912.265.1334 Ex. 112
JCooper@BrunswickPHA.org

Arlon Blount
Facilities Superintendent 
912.265.1334
ABlount@BrunswickPHA.org

Buddy Musgrove
Construction Superintendent
912.265.1334
BMusgrove@BrunswickPHA.org

Mike Spencer
Maintenance Technician
912.265.1334
MSpencer@BrunswickPHA.org

Andre Hunt
Maintenance Technician
912.265.1334
AHunt@BrunswickPHA.org

Honey Sparre
Grants and Procurement Specialist
912.265.1334
HSparre@BrunswickPHA.org

Jazman Jones
Jobs Plus Program Manager
912.265.1334
JJones@BrunswickPHA.org

Keandra Cash
Lead Case Manager
912.265.1334
KCash@BrunswickPHA.org

Linda Rutland
Resident Services Coordinator
912.265.1334 Ex. 104
LRutland@BrunswickPHA.org

Nathaniel Best
Maintenance Technician
912.265.1334
NBest@BrunswickPHA.org

Alton Grant
Maintenance Technician
912.265.1334
AGrant@BrunswickPHA.org

Jermane Armstrong
Grounds Technician
912.265.1334
JArmstrong@BrunswickPHA.org