Skip to Main Content

Staff

William Baker
Interim Executive Director
912.265.1334 Ex. 136
WBaker@BrunswickPHA.org

Joyce Cooper
HUD Compliance Officer
912.265.1334 Ex. 112
JCooper@BrunswickPHA.org

Sharon Dyer
Director of Finance
912.265.1334 Ex. 130
SDyer@BrunswickPHA.org

Jaimmie Howes
Director of Human Resources
912.265.1334 Ex. 140
JHowes@BrunswickPHA.org

Bradley Skipper
Director of I.T.
912.265.1334 Ex. 111
BSkipper@BrunswickPHA.org

Akem Washington
Assistant Director of I.T.
912.265.1334 Ex. 110
AWashington@BrunswickPHA.org

Kim Ogden
Director of Housing
912.265.1334 Ex. 153
KOgden@BrunswickPHA.org

Edward Williams
Director of Maintenance
EWilliams@BrunswickPHA.org

Vincent Williams
Resident Services Coordinator
912.265.1334
VWilliams@BrunswickPHA.org

Cindy Davis
AMP 1 Site Manager
912.265.1334 Ex. 201
CDavis@BrunswickPHA.org

Kassie Goff
AMP 3 Site/ Central Office Manager
912.265.1334 Ex. 401
KGoff@BrunswickPHA.org

Satonya Cannon
AMP 1 Assistant Site Manager
912.265.1334 Ex. 202
SCannon@BrunswickPHA.org

Christina Curry
Administrative Support
912.265.1334 Ex. 129
CCurry@BrunswickPHA.org

Natasha Douglas
HCV Specialist
912.265.1334 Ex. 121
NDouglas@BrunswickPHA.org

Kristin Walker
HCV Specialist
912.265.1334 Ex. 114
KWalker@BrunswickPHA.org

Brandi Smallwood
Housekeeping/Quality Control
912.265.1334 Ex. 123
BSmallwood@BrunswickPHA.org

Shurekia Walker
Customer Service Representative
912.265.1334 Ex. 122
SWalker@BrunswickPHA.org

Gwen Williams
Accounting Specialist
912.265.1334 Ex. 135
GWilliams@BrunswickPHA.org

D'Amber Smith
Public Housing Manager
912.265.1334 Ex. 141
DSmith@BrunswickPHA.org

Rolana Davis
LIPH Admissions Counselor
912.265.1334 Ex. 120
RDavis@BrunswickPHA.org

Charessa Pierce
Maintenance Clerk
912.265.1334 Ex. 125
CPierce@BrunswickPHA.org

Linda Rutland
Resident Services Coordinator
912.265.1334 Ex. 104
LRutland@BrunswickPHA.org

Michael Yuen
HQS Inspector
912.265.1334 Ex. 142
MYuen@BrunswickPHA.org

Nathaniel Best
Maintenance Technician
912.265.1334
NBest@BrunswickPHA.org

Arlon Blount
Facilities Superintendent 
912.265.1334
ABlount@BrunswickPHA.org

Andre Hunt
Maintenance Technician
912.265.1334
AHunt@BrunswickPHA.org

Buddy Musgrove
Construction Superintendent
912.265.1334
BMusgrove@BrunswickPHA.org

Mike Spencer
Maintenance Technician
912.265.1334
MSpencer@BrunswickPHA.org

Jeremiah Burkhart
Maintenance Technician
912.265.1334
JBurkhart@BrunswickPHA.org

Reggie Jackson
Director of Resident Services
912.506.4452
RJackson@BrunswickPHA.org

Nicole Lewis
Procurement Specialist
912.506.4831
NLewis@BrunswickPHA.org